LIVE VIDEO: Live Newscast    Watch
 

Bucs announce training camp dates

7:30 PM, Jun 26, 2013   |    comments
  • Share
  • Print
  • - A A A +

Tampa, FL-- The Tampa Bay Buccaneers will open training camp on Thursday, July 25, with an 8:45am workout.

That is the first of 10 open practices, that fans are allowed to watch.  Here is a list of the open practices, at One Buc Place:

Thursday, July 25

Friday, July 26

Saturday, July 27 6:30pm Raymond James Stadium

Monday, July 29

Wednesday, July 31

Thursday, Aug. 1

Friday, Aug. 2

Saturday, Aug. 3

Tuesday, Aug. 6

Saturday, Aug. 10

Except for the Saturday night practice at RJS, all practices will be 8:45am-11:30am. 

For the fifth straight year, the Bucs will hold training camp at their headquarters, One Buc Place, on Martin Luther King Blvd.

For more information, click here

10 News

Most Watched Videos