Bucs sign 13, waive USF's Hine and Washington

9:50 AM, May 7, 2012   |    comments
  • Share
  • Print
  • - A A A +

TAMPA, Fla. -- The Tampa Bay Buccaneers announced Monday the signing of 11 college free agents and 2 veteran free agents. Tampa Bay also waived 12 players including USF's Chaz Hine and Quenton Washington.

Signed College Free Agents:

DE Quintin Anderson - Wagner

S Sean Baker - Ball State

RB De'Anthony Curtis - Arkansas

P Eric Guthrie - Iowa

T Jermarcus Hardrick - Nebraska

QB Jordan Jefferson - LSU

FB Antonio Leak - Henderson State

DT Jordan Nix - North Carolina

TE Danny Noble - Toledo

C Moe Petrus - Connecticut

DT Myles Wade - Portland State


Signed Veteran Free Agents:

CB Derrick Roberson

DE Hilee Taylor



WR Luther Ambrose

LB Ryan Baker

LB Mike Balogun

QB Zach Collaros

S Ron Girault

C Chaz Hine

DT Donte'e Nicholls

T Trevor Olson

G Chris Riley

K Jake Rogers

CB Quenton Washington

T Rocky Weaver


Most Watched Videos